Former motorcrosser John Beijer started with the team in 2000 and is now the team owner of the BeursPro KTM Youth Factory MX team.

The objective of the team, as in the years before, is to guide the riders to the best possible results in various championships, and to improve even more on their professionalism. The team will do everything to succeed in these objectives.

Our riders in 2020 are Lotte van Drunen, Milan Beijer, Kjell Verbruggen en Sem Beijer

milan beijer
sem beijer
Lotte van Drunen
Kjell Verbruggen