The Beursfoon team and KTM are both pleased ot announce that they have extended their contract. KTM as a manufacturer is focused on youth development and have extended their support to emerging riders to include a KTM50cc Cup.

Thanks to the great co-operation with KTM and Hannamax Motorsport, the Beursfoon KTM team has been able to offer a number of very promising young riders the opportunity of developing themselves further for a big future in  motocross. The Dutch Federation, the KNMV, will also play an important part in this and will assist the riders optimally through their dedicated KNMV selection program.

All of these factors combined will ensure that the team’s riders tackle the 2017 season in top form and fully motivated. The team will consist of the Dane Rasmus Pedersen and Dutch riders Kay de Wolf, Sem Beijer, Scott Smulders and Ivano van Erp. the team will participate in all Dutch Masters 85cc races, the European 65 – and 85cc championships, and a few selected ADAC races. The riders will obviously aim for the best possible results in all their championships.

The season preparations went smoothly, as if lubricated by Eurol. The team would like to thank their sponsors and supporters for their invaluable support during the pre-season and going into the season.