BeursPro KTM Youth Factory MX team

The team was set up by John Beijer from Hoofddorp. This former rider is also the team manager of the BeursPro KTM Youth Factory MX team.

On the website you can follow the latest news of the team. Click at the news button to read the latest race reports and when you click at the media button you can watch all the pictures and the movies of our team.

The objective of our team, as in the years before, is to guide our riders to the best possible results in various championships, and to improve even more on our professionalism. The team will do everything to succeed in these objectives.

Our riders in 2020 are Lotte van Drunen, Milan Beijer, Kjell Verbruggen en Sem Beijer


See the riders who ride for our team in 2020.

milan beijer
sem beijer
Lotte van Drunen
Kjell Verbruggen